May 24, 2008

Saturday

New York Times 55:23
Newsday 35:06
Los Angeles Times 27:11
Premier 15:46
TEMPO 11:31
Naples News 8:29
Universal 8:14
CrosSynergy 5:44
Boatload 2:35

Clue of the day, from Newsday's Saturday Stumper:

[Chasers served at saloons]

Answer:
POSSES

It was one of the last words I filled in and finally allowed me to finish the southeast corner and the puzzle.

Posted by Tuning Spork at May 24, 2008 10:04 PM | TrackBack
Comments

Treat it with respect.Have respect for someone. You won't die for asking. 70-290 70-293 642-812 70-270 Links Of London

Posted by: jennie1990 at February 26, 2009 03:18 AM

Great post. I was checking continuously this blog and I'm impressed! Extremely useful information particularly the last part :) I care for such info much. I was looking for this particular info for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck, Tuning Andy from Chiptuning in germany.

Posted by: Tuning Andy at June 26, 2011 02:16 PM

hello there and thank you for your information. I have certainly picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise some technical points using this website, since I experienced to reload the website many times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and can damage your quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I am adding this RSS to my email and could look out for a lot more of your respective exciting content. Make sure you update this again soon.. bookmark

Posted by: bookmark at July 17, 2011 08:45 AM

Along with the whole thing that seems to be developing throughout this area, many of your opinions tend to be fairly exciting. On the other hand, I beg your pardon, but I can not give credence to your whole strategy, all be it exciting none the less. It seems to me that your commentary are actually not entirely validated and in reality you are your self not even totally certain of the assertion. In any case I did enjoy reading through it.

Posted by: Linsey Deily at August 8, 2011 06:29 PM

Hmm it looks like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I'll just sum it up what I had written and say, I'm thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I'm still new to the whole thing. Do you have any tips and hints for novice blog writers? I'd really appreciate it.

Posted by: Herb Mahaffy at August 11, 2011 07:43 AM

Hey! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so I came to take a look. I'm definitely loving the information. I'm book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Wonderful blog and fantastic design.

Posted by: Lakeisha Bevevino at August 12, 2011 04:39 PM

Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the pictures on this blog loading? I'm trying to determine if its a problem on my end or if it's the blog. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

Posted by: Rory Reali at August 12, 2011 10:48 PM

Cool blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog jump out. Please let me know where you got your theme. Thank you

Posted by: Colby Heyl at August 13, 2011 03:40 PM

Thanks for sharing BLATHER REVIEW: Saturday with us keep update bro love your article about BLATHER REVIEW: Saturday .

Posted by: new sports cars at August 27, 2011 04:57 PM

Thanks i love your article about BLATHER REVIEW: Saturday

Posted by: farmville cheats at August 27, 2011 05:15 PM

Thanks i love your article about BLATHER REVIEW: Saturday

Posted by: new sports cars at August 27, 2011 05:15 PM

The very heart of your writing while appearing reasonable originally, did not work properly with me after some time. Somewhere throughout the sentences you actually were able to make me a believer but just for a very short while. I still have got a problem with your leaps in logic and you would do nicely to help fill in all those breaks. In the event that you actually can accomplish that, I will definitely be amazed.

Posted by: Dominique Villalvazo at September 1, 2011 06:21 PM

Almost all of the things you assert is astonishingly appropriate and it makes me ponder why I hadn't looked at this with this light previously. Your piece truly did switch the light on for me personally as far as this specific issue goes. Nonetheless there is actually just one issue I am not really too comfy with so whilst I make an effort to reconcile that with the actual core idea of the issue, permit me see what all the rest of your subscribers have to point out.Nicely done.

Posted by: Rory Reali at September 2, 2011 09:24 AM

Together with everything that appears to be developing inside this specific subject material, your viewpoints tend to be very radical. However, I beg your pardon, because I can not subscribe to your whole suggestion, all be it exhilarating none the less. It appears to me that your remarks are actually not entirely rationalized and in reality you are yourself not really wholly convinced of the argument. In any event I did take pleasure in looking at it.

Posted by: Remona Sanfelix at September 2, 2011 07:06 PM

I like this web site so much, bookmarked. "I don't care what is written about me so long as it isn't true." by Dorothy Parker.

Posted by: montreal web design at September 12, 2011 05:24 PM

Very interesting info!Perfect just what I was searching for!

Posted by: chaos faction 2 at September 16, 2011 05:55 PM

Hiya. Very cool web site!! Man .. Excellent .. Wonderful .. I'll bookmark your site and take the feeds also...I am glad to find a lot of helpful info here within the post. Thank you for sharing... Regards, Haus-Hüter

Posted by: Haus-Hüter at September 25, 2011 04:59 PM

Thanks for your intriguing article. Other thing is that mesothelioma cancer is generally the result of the breathing of dust from asbestos fiber, which is a dangerous material. It truly is commonly observed among employees in the structure industry who've long contact with asbestos. It can also be caused by residing in asbestos covered buildings for years of time, Genes plays a huge role, and some individuals are more vulnerable on the risk compared to others.

Posted by: mesothelioma at October 8, 2011 06:20 PM

An exciting speech is designer account. I believe that you should compose author on this issue, it strength not be a sacred master but generally grouping are not enough to mouth on such topics. To the next. Cheers like your BLATHER REVIEW: Saturday.

Posted by: House Training A Puppy at October 9, 2011 04:48 AM

I got what you intend, thanks for swing up. Woh I am pleased to regain this website through google. Thanks For Share BLATHER REVIEW: Saturday.

Posted by: minecraft skins at October 11, 2011 09:43 AM

An engrossing speech is worth report. I suppose that you should indite solon on this message, it mightiness not be a sacred case but mostly fill are not enough to verbalise on such topics. To the succeeding. Cheers like your BLATHER REVIEW: Saturday.

Posted by: Constipation remedies at October 16, 2011 05:21 AM

An exciting language is worth report. I opine that you should make many on this matter, it power not be a inhibition issue but mostly grouping are not sufficiency to utter on such topics. To the next. Cheers like your BLATHER REVIEW: Saturday.

Posted by: minecraft skins at October 16, 2011 05:21 AM

An newsworthy treatment is worth scuttlebutt. I expect that you should create statesman on this matter, it strength not be a sacred mortal but mostly grouping are not enough to communicate on specified topics. To the succeeding. Cheers like your BLATHER REVIEW: Saturday.

Posted by: Belly Button Rings at October 16, 2011 05:21 AM

Hi! Would you mind if I share your blog with my myspace group? There's a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Thank you

Posted by: Jenell Garrabrant at October 21, 2011 11:37 PM

What is here it is a great piece of information. But first of all I must say all the visitors. . And second I must say that I have post http://blatherreview.mu.nu/archives/263434.html on my Hi5 profile. And this because at long last I found what I was looking for. What you say here is really respectable information. In the second I saw this tittle, BLATHER REVIEW: Saturday, on google search I was very happy. It is possible I found something like this here http://www.xfly.ro, I'm not sure but I thing it was the same. All the best

Posted by: bilete avion at October 29, 2011 03:24 AM

This it is an interesting article. But first of all I must say all every one. Hello there. And second I must say that I will post http://blatherreview.mu.nu/archives/263434.html on my Hi5 profile. And this because at long last I found what I was looking for. What you share here is really very good sharing. In the minute I saw this tittle, BLATHER REVIEW: Saturday, in my google search I was very happy. Maybe I found something with the same ideea here www.thecurewiki.com, I'm not sure but I thing it was the same. Thank you

Posted by: the cure wiki at October 30, 2011 02:13 AM

Hello there. I simply want to say that what you share here is really good post so I m going to post http://blatherreview.mu.nu/archives/263434.html on my Digg profile so all can have the opportunity to enjoy. I was glad when I saw this tittle, BLATHER REVIEW: Saturday, on my google search, and the reason is that finally I found what I was looking for. My regrds

Posted by: how to learn japanese at November 6, 2011 01:25 PM

What you have here it is an interesting piece of information. But first of all I must say all the visitors. . After this I must say that I m thinking to post http://blatherreview.mu.nu/archives/263434.html on my Hi5 profile. And this because at last I found what I was looking for. What you say here is really the best sharing. In the second I saw this tittle, BLATHER REVIEW: Saturday, on my google search I was very glad. It is possible I found something with the same ideea here http://gshockfrogman.org, I'm not sure but I thing it was the same. All the best

Posted by: g shock watch at November 11, 2011 01:47 AM

This it is a great piece of information. But first of all I must salute all the visitors. Hy. And second I must say that I have post http://blatherreview.mu.nu/archives/263434.html on my Twitter profile. And this because finally I found what I was looking for. What you post here is really very good sharing. In the minute I saw this tittle, BLATHER REVIEW: Saturday, on my google search I was very happy. Maybe I found something with the same ideea here musclebuildingworkoutplans.info/, I'm not sure but I thing it was the same. All the best

Posted by: muscle building workout plans at November 20, 2011 05:37 AM

This it is a great piece of information. But first of all I must say all the visitors. Hy. And now I must say that I have post http://blatherreview.mu.nu/archives/263434.html on my Twitter profile. And this because at last I found what I was looking for. What you share here is really respectable post. In the second I saw this tittle, BLATHER REVIEW: Saturday, on my google search I was very happy. It is possible I found something like this here easymoneyonlinevideos.com, I'm not sure but I thing it was the same. My regrds

Posted by: easy money online at November 21, 2011 12:21 PM

Great points altogether, you just gained a brand new reader. Im curious if you have any follow ups to this post?

Posted by: code promo sfr at December 20, 2011 08:18 AM

Great ! hey I stumbled on to this writings! while searching the site for random downloads. thank you sharing I'll email my friends about this too.

Posted by: pepeluca at December 22, 2011 08:51 PM

After examine a couple of of the weblog posts in your website now, and I really like your approach of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site listing and will likely be checking again soon. Pls try my website online as well and let me know what you think.

Posted by: Florinda at December 26, 2011 03:11 PM

Appreciating the persistence you put into your website and in depth information you provide. It's good to come across a blog every once in a while that isn't the same unwanted rehashed information. Excellent read! I've bookmarked your site and I'm adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

Posted by: super bowl 2012 odds at December 28, 2011 07:10 PM

Awesome writing style!

Posted by: how to lose chest fat fast at December 29, 2011 05:15 PM

I love your writing style. I hope you decide to update this blog often!

Posted by: Bodybuilding forums at December 29, 2011 07:00 PM

Love your blog!

Posted by: unmounted rubber at December 30, 2011 04:48 PM

Awesome writing style!

Posted by: Useful internet marketing tips at December 31, 2011 02:03 AM

Awesome writing style!

Posted by: seo at January 1, 2012 03:51 AM

In this great scheme of things you actually receive an A just for effort. Where you confused us was first on the details. You know, people say, details make or break the argument.. And that couldn't be much more correct at this point. Having said that, permit me reveal to you precisely what did do the job. Your text is pretty convincing and that is probably the reason why I am making an effort to comment. I do not make it a regular habit of doing that. Second, whilst I can see a jumps in reasoning you come up with, I am not confident of exactly how you seem to unite the points which in turn help to make the final result. For the moment I will, no doubt subscribe to your position however trust in the near future you link your dots much better.

Posted by: fax to email at January 3, 2012 09:29 PM

Normally I don't read article on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do so! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thanks, very nice article.

Posted by: Bernard Fishel at January 6, 2012 11:22 AM

Love your blog!

Posted by: ann the gran at January 7, 2012 12:41 AM

Hey very nice website!! Man .. Beautiful .. Amazing .. I'll bookmark your web site and take the feeds also…I'm happy to find so many useful information here in the post, we need work out more strategies in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

Posted by: Brice Kopicko at January 7, 2012 11:02 AM

Many thanks for a tremendous put up, may examine your personal others content. thank you your thoughts with this, I experienced a bit thump by this short article. Merit again! You make an excellent aspect. Has wonderful info here. I do think if more individuals thought of it doing this, they'd possess a better time period get the suspend ofing the difficulty.

Posted by: Sonya Komp at February 13, 2012 02:11 PM

Hey. I found your site applying msn. This is a very well crafted article. I'm going to always bookmark the item in addition to come back to study additional associated with Low-cost Commercial Vehicle insurance Can help you save in your Rates | Business oriented Auto insurance. Many thanks for your submit. I will definitely return.

Posted by: Quinn Sala at February 20, 2012 08:30 PM

Absolutely brilliant post guys, been following you.

Posted by: Ima Hollywood at February 21, 2012 12:57 AM

Hi, i must say fantastic site you have, i stumbled across it in Yahoo. Does you get much traffic?

Posted by: Allie Nitcher at March 6, 2012 11:02 AM

You should take part in a contest for one of the best blogs on the web. I will recommend this site!

Posted by: Arron Klaameyer at March 13, 2012 02:11 PM

IF you’re nonetheless on the fence to get more posts, signal me upwards!

Posted by: Maurice Dohnal at March 24, 2012 04:23 AM

I appreciate an amazing publish, can examine your personal others topics. thank you your thinking with this, I experienced somewhat strike by this short article. Merit again! You earn a terrific aspect. Has excellent facts here. I think that in case more individuals thought of it like this, they'd possess a better moment in time obtain the hang ofing the situation.

Posted by: Long Feather Earrings at March 26, 2012 05:35 AM

Great article! I loved the knowledge as well as the advice given . Additionally, your blogging style is very pleasing to read. If you have time kindly browse my new webpage and tell me what you think.

Posted by: Credit Keeper at March 27, 2012 09:09 PM

Hi, I do think this is a great web site. I stumbledupon it ;) I am going to come back yet again since i have book-marked it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to help others.

Posted by: Dimiourgia Istoselidas at March 31, 2012 09:00 PM

Great article! I loved the insight and also the advice given . Plus, your article writing style is very fun to read. If you have enough time kindly browse my brand new webpage and let me know what you think.

Posted by: Rebuild Credit at April 2, 2012 03:13 PM

Thanks for the cool info.

Posted by: Dillon at April 23, 2012 04:47 AM

I found your weblog web site on google and check a few of your early posts. Proceed to keep up the excellent operate. I just further up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking ahead to reading more from you afterward!…

Posted by: Chanda Schlicker at April 25, 2012 01:27 AM

Solid info!

Posted by: hidden litter tray furniture at April 25, 2012 11:27 AM

Observed your content very appealing in truth. I genuinely liked studying it and you also make rather some excellent points. I will bookmark this web-site to the long term! Relly wonderful write-up.

Posted by: Joesph Trennell at May 6, 2012 04:56 AM

Having read this I believed it was very informative. I appreciate you taking the time and energy to put this informative article together. I once again find myself spending a lot of time both reading and leaving comments. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

Posted by: Numbers Rieben at May 6, 2012 07:34 AM

Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

Posted by: Runescape Bot 2012 at May 9, 2012 12:44 PM

Say thank you for write about incredibly very good informations. Your net is great.I am impressed by the details that you've on this blog

Posted by: Paris Fulwider at May 9, 2012 03:14 PM

I am really pleased I saw this - thank you.

Posted by: CCTV kits at May 10, 2012 03:12 PM

Buenas Carlos, me llamo Gerardo y dejame tdciree ke esta excelente el analisis.Pues bien, ojala no sea muy tarde para hacer consultas xDMis preguntas son las siguientes:1. Estoy a punto de comprarme este Asus 901 y basicamente lo kiero para trabajar en Office 2007 (principalmente en Word, PowerPoint y Excel), conectarme a Internet, y obviamente guardar los trabajos ke haga en Office. Todo esto para propositos academicos, ya ke para eso lo kiero, para tener donde hacer mis trabajos de forma mas comoda. Mi pregunta: Ke tal funciona con todo esto?? (Office 2007 e Internet)2. Para estos mismos propositos, el teclado ke tan inconveniente es?? Xke he leido en otros foros ke es hiper incomodo, pero kisiera saber tu opinion acerca de esto es acostumbrable ?? en too caso yo pa escribir nunk uso los 10 dedos a lo mas 4 o 5 xD3. Ojala me puedas ayudar con estas dudas, ya ke kero este netbook solo como apoyo a mi ordenador de escritorio, ya ke necesito algo donde hacer mis trabajos para la U de forma mas comoda y transportable y no depender de llegar a mi casa a hacerlos. Digo esto xke tampoco kiero el GRAN computador no lo kiero ni para jugar, ni para instalar grandes programas, ni nada, sino ke para lo ke mencione mas arriba Bueno y obviamente alguno ke otro disco en mp3 para estudiar mejor xDDDe antemano mxas gracias Carlos!Sigue con estos buenos analisis!Xau

Posted by: christmas cupcake recipes at May 14, 2012 11:13 AM

Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and aid others like you helped me.

Posted by: RS Bots at May 17, 2012 06:34 PM

This really answered my problem, thank you!

Posted by: Los Angeles Jazz Bands at May 26, 2012 03:33 AM

There are only so many hours in a day. Thanks for the great opinion.

Posted by: Lara Onifade at June 14, 2012 02:26 PM

mm it appears like your site ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any helpful hints for inexperienced blog writers? I’d definitely appreciate it.

Posted by: russian brides for sale at June 14, 2012 09:07 PM

Hi! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers? I'm kinda paranoid about losing everything I've worked hard on. Any tips?

Posted by: military schools troubled boys at June 27, 2012 11:20 PM

Whats up! I just would like to give an enormous thumbs up for the good info you could have right here on this post. I might be coming back to your weblog for extra soon.

Posted by: Altha Kokoszka at June 28, 2012 07:14 AM

It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I've read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you few interesting things or suggestions. Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article. I want to read even more things about it!

Posted by: Carole Hassan at July 3, 2012 10:28 AM

Get, as an example, that Food and drug administration's modern (not to mention Nike Cortez Classic hit a brick wall) administration move with compounding Longchamp Antwerpen agency Franck's Drug store, any system involved with made to order professional medicine.

Posted by: P90x Nederland at January 30, 2013 07:17 AM

It was then that Don Corleone gave the speech that might be extended remembered, and that reaffirmed his position as the most far-seeing statesman amongst them, so full of frequent sense, so direct from the heart; and towards the heart of your Nike Cortez matter. In it he coined a phrase that was to come to be as well-known in its way as Churchill's Iron Curtain, even though not public knowledge until a lot more than Zumba Fitness ten years later.

Posted by: Jordans Women at January 30, 2013 09:58 PM

Having a damaged laptop might be a really nerve-wracking circumstance, especially after you use the laptop everyday. There are actually components to look at prior to you get your laptop repaired. In most circumstances after you have a broken laptop, you mainly think of replacing it.The very first question that pops up to your mind is whether you might want to obtain a new laptop or not. Nicely, acquiring a new a single might not be the only selection considering the fact that you will get your laptop repaired at low rates. Nonetheless, it depends with the Shox R4 severity of laptop repair, the age of your Zumba Genve damaged laptop, and also the expenses of laptops.

Posted by: Insanity Asylum Volume 2 at January 31, 2013 10:51 AM

Up the lengthy vista of bygone years she saw, behind all, the young girls flirtation, little or substantially, using the cousin, that seemed to possess been nipped inside the Gucci Grtel bud, or to possess terminated hastily in some way. Then the secret meetings amongst Miss Aldclyffe along with the other woman at the little inn at Hammersmith and also other areas: the commonplace name she adopted: her swoon at some painful news, along with the incredibly slight understanding the elder female had of her partner in mystery. Then, way more than a year afterwards, the acquaintanceship of her own father with this his initially adore Michael Kors South Africa; the awakening with the passion, his acts of devotion, the unreasoning heat of his rapture, her tacit acceptance of it, and however her uneasiness beneath the delight

Posted by: Air Max 90 at February 6, 2013 05:46 AM

Among the corners caught her brow because the shallow drawer crashed in to the fireplace. She swayed, virtually fell stunned from her chair. To her especially soul she was sick; she clasped the child tightly to her bosom. A couple of moments elapsed; then, with an effort, she brought herself to. The child was crying plaintively. Her left brow was bleeding rather profusely. As she glanced down in the child, her brain reeling, some drops of blood soaked into its white shawl; however the P90x Workout child Nike Air Yeezy 2 was at the least not hurt. She balanced her head to maintain equilibrium, to ensure that the blood ran into her eye.

Posted by: Ceinture Boss at February 6, 2013 10:16 AM

Ada had volunteered to sit up inside the room beneath, and, accord-ing to arrangement, Maurice tapped 3 occasions, and while waiting for her studied Clive's blurred and sweaty face. It was useless the medical doctor talking: his friend was in agony. He longed to embrace him, but remembered this had brought around the hys-teria, and apart from, Clive was restrained, fastidious pretty much Tiffany Ring. As Ada did not Air Max come he went downstairs, and identified that she had fallen asleep. She lay, the image of well being, in a huge leather chair, with her hands dropped on either side and her feet stretched out. Her bosom rose and fell, her heavy black hair served as a cushion to her face, and between her lips he saw teeth and a scarlet tongue

Posted by: Mbt Nederland at February 6, 2013 11:50 AM

Thanks for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Glance complicated to far added agreeable from you! However, how can we communicate?

Posted by: cigarette lighters windproof at February 8, 2013 11:21 AM
Post a comment









Remember personal info?






Site Meter