October 28, 2006

KISS. 1974. Firehouse

Gawd, I love YouTube. (Hope google doesn't @#$% it up.)

Helluvaband.

Back in the days before KISS took the world by storm they were a band making their way through the New York music scene. Here is their 1974 appearance on the Mike Douglas Show.

Mike Douglas was pretty cool. He looked like an old fogie, but that was his "in" for presenting new and upcoming crap. He played football with Alice Cooper. He had John and Yoko on as co-hosts for a week. He hammed it up at the Universal Studios tour lot.

And he presented KISS to a national audience.

I love the way Gene nudges Paul at the very beginning as if to say "This is it, remember to kick ass". And Gene looks at Paul early on to make sure he's fine in their first TV appearance but Paul needed no such encouragement. He knew how to sing to a room (and a camera) and the performance is first-rate. Ace, with bad lighting, really shines here.

Great sound, too. You can hear how Paul's and Ace's guitars play off of each other to get the desired effect. These were not sloppy 20-something musicians. They were going somewhere else and they knew it.

Attitude. That's what's most obvious here. They knew they were destined for bigger shows than the Mike Douglas Show. But they also knew that the Mike Douglas Show was their way to get to those bigger shows, and so they kicked ass for Mike Douglas' polite crowd. (Did they know what they were looking at?)

Crisp. Clean. Fresh.

This is KISS as we might have seen them in their early shows.

Unfortunately, this excellent song never survived their rise to stardom. Perhaps it was deemed too slow and plodding for a high-energy stadium crowd. But here you can listen to the real talent that made up that silly quartet of kubuki-styled New Yawkers who dared to become the band that they always wanted to see.

Clickity click.

Lyric in the extended entry...

She'll adore you and she'll floor you with her wisdom and her vision.
And you'll love it and think of it 'til you lose all intuition.

She can move you and improve you with her love and her devotion.
And she'll thrill you and she'll chill you,
but you're headed for commotion.

And you'll need her,
so you'll feed her with your endless dedication.
And the quicker you get sicker she deludes your medication.

Get the firehouse!
'Cuz she sets my soul on fire.
Get the firehouse!
And the flames keep getting higher!

She's like bad weather, but it seems so good.
You'll never leave her, but you know you should!


Posted by Tuning Spork at October 28, 2006 09:44 PM | TrackBack
Comments

Can I just say what a reduction to search out someone who really knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know how one can deliver an issue to mild and make it important. More people must read this and understand this aspect of the story. I cant imagine youre not more in style because you undoubtedly have the gift.

Posted by: krav maga at March 29, 2011 05:33 AM

In this awesome scheme of things you receive an A+ with regard to effort. Where exactly you actually lost me personally was on all the details. As it is said, details make or break the argument.. And that could not be more correct right here. Having said that, permit me tell you exactly what did deliver the results. The writing is pretty powerful and this is probably the reason why I am making the effort to opine. I do not really make it a regular habit of doing that. Next, despite the fact that I can certainly notice a jumps in logic you come up with, I am definitely not confident of how you seem to unite the details which produce the actual final result. For right now I will yield to your position but hope in the future you actually connect the dots better.

Posted by: Ed Kogler at August 8, 2011 06:28 PM

Hey there! Do you use Twitter? I'd like to follow you if that would be okay. I'm undoubtedly enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

Posted by: Rory Reali at August 11, 2011 01:48 AM

I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you design this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz reply as I'm looking to construct my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. thank you

Posted by: Dominique Villalvazo at August 12, 2011 05:24 PM

I was curious if you ever considered changing the page layout of your website? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or two images. Maybe you could space it out better?

Posted by: Maryellen Metherell at August 13, 2011 01:55 AM

Hi there this is kind of of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I'm starting a blog soon but have no coding know-how so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

Posted by: Malcolm Hoznour at August 13, 2011 03:29 PM

A lot of of the things you assert is astonishingly legitimate and that makes me ponder the reason why I had not looked at this in this light previously. This particular piece really did switch the light on for me personally as far as this specific subject goes. However at this time there is 1 factor I am not necessarily too comfy with and whilst I attempt to reconcile that with the main theme of the issue, let me observe just what the rest of your subscribers have to point out.Nicely done.

Posted by: Annita Appelman at September 1, 2011 09:18 PM

Together with every thing which seems to be developing inside this area, your viewpoints are generally fairly refreshing. Even so, I beg your pardon, because I can not subscribe to your entire theory, all be it exhilarating none the less. It looks to us that your comments are actually not entirely justified and in simple fact you are generally your self not really completely certain of your assertion. In any case I did take pleasure in looking at it.

Posted by: Jerrold Billotte at September 2, 2011 11:20 AM

In this grand pattern of things you receive a B- with regard to hard work. Where exactly you misplaced us ended up being on all the particulars. As they say, the devil is in the details... And that couldn't be much more true right here. Having said that, let me tell you what did work. Your authoring is pretty engaging and that is possibly why I am taking the effort in order to comment. I do not really make it a regular habit of doing that. Second, whilst I can see a jumps in logic you come up with, I am not confident of just how you appear to unite your ideas which in turn produce the actual final result. For the moment I will yield to your point but wish in the future you link your dots much better.

Posted by: Garth Vrbas at September 2, 2011 07:14 PM

Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with some pics to drive the message home a bit, but instead of that, this is great blog. A fantastic read. I will definitely be back.

Posted by: windows 7 professional at September 30, 2011 11:54 AM

I have recently started a website, the information you offer on this website has helped me greatly. Thank you for all of your time & work.

Posted by: spamcomment at October 6, 2011 09:10 AM

Hi there, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam comments? If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can suggest? I get so much lately it's driving me crazy so any assistance is very much appreciated.

Posted by: Salina Blackwood at October 21, 2011 11:37 PM

I conceive this web site has got very wonderful written written content content.

Posted by: high mast tender at October 22, 2011 10:39 AM

What is here it is an interesting article. But first of all I must say all the visitors. Bounjour. After this I must say that I will post http://blatherreview.mu.nu/archives/202286.html on my Hi5 profile. And this because at long last I found what I was looking for. What you say here is really the best post. When I saw this tittle, BLATHER REVIEW: KISS. 1974. Firehouse, on google search I was very happy. It is possible I found something like this here http://www.xbileteavion.ro, I'm not sure but I thing it was the same. My regrds

Posted by: bilete avion at October 29, 2011 04:35 AM

What is here it is a great article. But first of all I must salute all every one. Hy. And second I must say that I m thinking to post http://blatherreview.mu.nu/archives/202286.html on my Hi5 profile. I will do this because at last I found what I was looking for. What you post here is really nice sharing. In the minute I saw this tittle, BLATHER REVIEW: KISS. 1974. Firehouse, in my google search I was very happy. I think I found something that have the same ideea here http://www.xfly.ro, I'm not sure but I thing it was the same. All the best

Posted by: bilete avion at October 29, 2011 09:26 AM

This it is an interesting piece of information. But first of all I must say all every one. Hello there. And second I must say that I m thinking to post http://blatherreview.mu.nu/archives/202286.html on my Digg profile. I will do this because at long last I found what I was looking for. What you give us here is really respectable information. In the minute I saw this tittle, BLATHER REVIEW: KISS. 1974. Firehouse, in my google search I was very happy. It is possible I found something with the same ideea here www.all-spy.com, I'm not sure but I thing it was the same. My regrds

Posted by: keylogger spy at October 30, 2011 02:01 AM

This it is a great piece of information. But first of all I must salute all every one. Hello. And now I must say that I m thinking to post http://blatherreview.mu.nu/archives/202286.html on my Facebook profile. And this because at last I found what I was looking for. What you post here is really nice information. When I saw this tittle, BLATHER REVIEW: KISS. 1974. Firehouse, on google search I was very glad. Maybe I found something like this here www.isdepressionhereditary.info, I'm not sure but I thing it was the same. All the best

Posted by: is depression hereditary at October 30, 2011 10:56 AM

What you have here it is a great piece of information. But first of all I must say all the visitors. Hello. And second I must say that I m thinking to post http://blatherreview.mu.nu/archives/202286.html on my Facebook profile. And this because at last I found what I was looking for. What you post here is really respectable sharing. In the minute I saw this tittle, BLATHER REVIEW: KISS. 1974. Firehouse, in my google search I was very happy. I think I found something like this here http://easymoneyonlinevideos.com, I'm not sure but I thing it was the same. All the best

Posted by: online video at November 14, 2011 06:54 AM

This it is a great article. But first of all I must say all every one. . After this I must say that I m going to post http://blatherreview.mu.nu/archives/202286.html on my Facebook profile. I will do this because finally I found what I was looking for. What you give us here is really very good sharing. When I saw this tittle, BLATHER REVIEW: KISS. 1974. Firehouse, on my google search I was very glad. It is possible I found something that have the same ideea here www.muuttopalvelu.org, I'm not sure but I thing it was the same. Thank you

Posted by: muuttopalvelu at November 16, 2011 04:42 PM

You really make it seem so easy along with your presentation however I to find this topic to be actually something which I believe I'd never understand. It kind of feels too complicated and very extensive for me. I am having a look forward to your subsequent submit, I will attempt to get the grasp of it!

Posted by: Lu Bisi at November 26, 2011 09:47 AM

Only a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw great layout.

Posted by: Son Zanayed at December 4, 2011 12:59 AM

This it is an interesting article. But first of all I must say all the visitors. Hello there. And now I must say that I will post http://blatherreview.mu.nu/archives/202286.html on my Digg profile. And this because at last I found what I was looking for. What you post here is really respectable sharing. In the second I saw this tittle, BLATHER REVIEW: KISS. 1974. Firehouse, in my google search I was very happy. It is possible I found something like this here http://duchennemusculardystrophysymptoms.info/ , I'm not sure but I thing it was the same. Thank you

Posted by: duchenne musculardystrophy symptoms at December 9, 2011 03:48 PM

Great post.Ne'er knew this, regards for letting me know.

Posted by: Millard Mattier at December 9, 2011 06:37 PM

Hi there, simply was aware of your blog via Google,my site is http://www.chilggoooto.com

Posted by: Lionel Kollar at December 15, 2011 06:29 PM

Nice blog here! Also your site loads up fast! What web host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your host? I wish my site loaded up as fast as yours lol

Posted by: Mike Fluellen at December 19, 2011 11:21 AM

Really clear web site, thank you for this post.

Posted by: lighting poles manufacturers at December 19, 2011 02:25 PM

As I web site possessor I believe the content material here is rattling wonderful , appreciate it for your hard work. You should keep it up forever! Good Luck.

Posted by: drain covers grates at December 24, 2011 07:43 PM

Lovely site! I am loving it!! Will come back again. I am bookmarking your feeds also

Posted by: Kiersten Conelli at December 30, 2011 11:45 AM

I actually wished to compose a small note to thank for you for many of the pleasant secrets you happen to be showing on this website.

Posted by: Derrick Marandi at January 6, 2012 06:43 PM

It was a very nice idea! Just wanna say thank you for the information you have diffused. Just continue composing this kind of post. I will be a loyal reader, thanks a lot.

Posted by: Nick Wackenhut at January 7, 2012 05:21 AM

Thanks for the article, it was interesting and compelling. I found my way here through Google, I will come back another time :)

Posted by: Anna Scofield at January 7, 2012 07:39 AM

obviously like your web-site but you need to check the spelling on several of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling problems and I find it very bothersome to tell the truth nevertheless I’ll definitely come back again.

Posted by: Rodrick Denison at February 1, 2012 08:07 PM

Magnificent website. A lot of helpful information here. I'm sending it to several pals ans additionally sharing in delicious. And obviously, thank you for your sweat!

Posted by: gartenlaternen at February 5, 2012 12:11 AM

Posted by: Więcej at February 11, 2012 06:57 AM

This is an exceptional post, and I can agree with what was written here. I will be back to check out more of your articles soon. Thanks!

Posted by: pozycjonowanie krakow at February 13, 2012 09:24 PM

Love your post, just wondering have you ever been to florida?

Posted by: omar yasseen florida at February 19, 2012 04:55 AM

Thanks for a tremendous submit, may study your others reviews. thanks for your thinking within this, I really felt somewhat thump by this article. Thanks again! You make a great aspect. Portrays natures best by the wonderful data here. I do think that in case a greater number thought of it like this, they'd have got a better time obtain the suspend ofing the issue.

Posted by: Brynn Kornbluth at February 27, 2012 03:08 AM

Thanks for an unbelievable publish, would examine your others reviews. many thanks for your ideas within this, I felt somewhat thump by this post. Many thanks again! You make a great moment. Has wonderful facts here. I feel that if more individuals consideration for it like this, they'd have got a better moment in time get the hold ofing the situation.

Posted by: Quintin Broad at February 27, 2012 08:21 PM

Many thanks for an unbelievable publish, will study your particular others posts. i appreciate your ideas with this, I felt a lttle bit thump by this post. Thanks again again! You wanna make a terrific point. Displays the beauty through wonderful report here. I believe if more individuals thought about it doing this, they'd have a very better time receive the hang ofing the situation.

Posted by: Nichol Solima at February 28, 2012 07:07 PM

Mainly because of the point i adore your posts i considered i would present my appreciation by producing a comment. Many thanks alot for the outstanding moments you give :)…

Posted by: management blog at February 28, 2012 09:40 PM

whoah this blog is great i love reading your posts. Keep up the good work! You know, lots of people are hunting around for this info, you can help them greatly.

Posted by: Charley Barklow at March 5, 2012 07:42 AM

Woh I enjoy your content , saved to fav! .

Posted by: Apolonia Strudwick at March 6, 2012 06:38 PM

Hi my friend! I want to say that this post is amazing, nice written and include almost all important infos. I’d like to see more posts like this .

Posted by: seo rzeszów at March 7, 2012 01:07 PM

It is really a great and useful piece of info. I’m glad that you shared this useful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

Posted by: Isaac Lindholm at March 8, 2012 09:14 AM

What i don't understood is actually how you're not really much more well-liked than you may be right now. You are so intelligent. You realize thus considerably relating to this subject, made me personally consider it from numerous varied angles. Its like women and men aren't fascinated unless it’s one thing to do with Lady gaga! Your own stuffs outstanding. Always maintain it up!

Posted by: orange county homes at March 9, 2012 07:40 PM

Keep functioning ,fantastic job!

Posted by: manhole covers at March 13, 2012 11:44 AM

I’d have to check with you here. Which is not something I usually do! I enjoy reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!

Posted by: Lorean Panitz at March 13, 2012 04:52 PM

I enjoy your creating fashion, do carry on writing! I'll be back!

Posted by: Shayne Liberto at March 13, 2012 06:55 PM

Great article! I loved the knowledge as well as the advice given . Plus, your article writing style is very fun to read. If you have enough time kindly browse my new blog and tell me what you think.

Posted by: Credit Keeper at March 17, 2012 11:23 PM

Thanks for any other magnificent article. The place else may just anybody get that type of info in such a perfect means of writing? I've a presentation next week, and I'm at the look for such information.

Posted by: jared mclean at March 21, 2012 01:26 PM

Hello there, I found your site via Google while looking for a related topic, your site came up, it looks great. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

Posted by: Brygida at March 23, 2012 07:06 PM

Thanks for an incredible submit, can study your others content. thanks for your thinking within this, I experienced a bit strike by this text. Thanks again again! You make an excellent time. Portrays natures best by the fantastic data here. I think if a greater number thought of it like that, they'd have a very better time period have the suspend ofing the matter.

Posted by: make your website at March 27, 2012 05:01 AM

Great article! I loved the insight and advice given. Also, your article writing style is very pleasing to read. If you have time please browse my brand new blog and tell me what you think.

Posted by: Credit Keeper at March 27, 2012 09:08 PM

Posted by: Kulki at March 30, 2012 02:41 PM

Posted by: Meble Łazienkowe at April 7, 2012 12:06 PM

Posted by: mosaik at April 7, 2012 04:07 PM

An attention-grabbing dialogue is worth comment. I believe that it is best to write more on this subject, it might not be a taboo subject however typically individuals are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

Posted by: Buck Ganus at April 8, 2012 06:43 PM

I drink close to 4 cups a week, I'll begin my day with close to 2 and then transition on to many other groups. I think the more the better though.

Posted by: Gavin Neumeyer at April 10, 2012 05:37 AM

Enjoyed studying this, very good stuff, regards .

Posted by: Hien Peterschick at April 12, 2012 10:16 PM

I've found out a thing new on a range of websites each day. It will always be exciting to discover content material of other authors and learn a little a thing from their website. Appreciate your sharing.

Posted by: Angus at April 27, 2012 02:25 PM

My wife and i felt absolutely thankful that Edward managed to finish off his web research from the precious recommendations he gained from your own web site. It is now and again perplexing to simply possibly be giving out information and facts which usually a number of people could have been trying to sell. So we fully grasp we now have the website owner to appreciate for this. All the explanations you've made, the straightforward web site menu, the friendships you will help to engender - it's all amazing, and it's really facilitating our son and the family reason why that concept is excellent, and that is rather essential. Thanks for the whole lot!

Posted by: Tad Larde at May 2, 2012 01:46 PM

Posted by: Rzeszów at May 5, 2012 07:07 AM

Great blog here! Also your site loads up fast! What host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your host? I wish my site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

Posted by: Teczki at May 7, 2012 11:57 AM

Outstanding post, I think people should learn a lot from this web blog its rattling user pleasant.

Posted by: Edith Williams at May 14, 2012 09:49 PM

Posted by: zobacz at May 29, 2012 10:42 PM

Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is wonderful, let alone the content!

Posted by: Taryn Broscious at June 1, 2012 09:50 AM

Thank you for all your hard work on this web site. My mum delights in carrying out internet research and it's really easy to understand why. Almost all notice all relating to the powerful means you give very useful guidance on your web blog and in addition inspire participation from some others on that area of interest and our favorite daughter is certainly understanding a whole lot. Have fun with the rest of the new year. Your conducting a terrific job.

Posted by: ... at June 2, 2012 11:43 AM

Heyy, my comment from earlier would not show? Don't tell me i have to type all that out again LOL

Posted by: Dizzy Lizzie at June 9, 2012 03:34 AM

Heyy, my comment from earlier would not show? Don't tell me i have to type all that out again LOL

Posted by: Dizzy Lizzie at June 9, 2012 04:44 AM

Excellent website. A lot of useful info here. I am sending it to some friends ans also sharing in delicious. And certainly, thanks for your sweat!

Posted by: autoayuda at June 25, 2012 07:14 PM

I am glad that it turned out so properly and I hope it will continue down the road because it really is so advantageous and meaningful towards community.

Posted by: texas holdem at June 27, 2012 07:27 PM

I cannot genuinely assistance but admire your weblog, your weblog is so adorable and great “

Posted by: African Mango at January 24, 2013 02:22 PM

The way you dress can also be especially critical, considering that girls do certainly care about how their boyfriend looks. You never prefer to look Nike Shox Nz beneath dressed for example whenever you go out with her, when she's wearing some certainly nice clothing. Some girls won't say this matters to them, however it does, think me.Dealings in Washington obscured robust economic figures, which includes Isabel Marant an boost in planned online business spending and consumer confidence hitting its highest level in a lot more than four years.About five.9 billion shares altered hands on the New York Stock Exchange, the Nasdaq and NYSE MKT, below the everyday typical so far this year of about 6.five billion shares.

Posted by: Ed Hardy at January 24, 2013 07:50 PM

I gotta favorite this net web site it appears incredibly valuable really helpful

Posted by: Roni Mallet at January 27, 2013 09:53 AM

There's noticeably lots of money comprehend this. I assume you have made particular nice points in functions also.

Posted by: Get Oranges at January 27, 2013 11:19 AM

She looked at Dry Valley Johnson for any moment with magnificent insolence, and ahead of Air Jordan 4 his eyes slowly crunched a luscious berry involving her white teeth. Then she turned and walked slowly towards the fence having a swaying, conscious motion, which includes Ugg Baratas a duchess may well

Posted by: Hollister Paris at January 28, 2013 03:56 AM

Maybe the boys bedroom has a Timberland Kngor transportation theme. If this really is the case, then choosing up some train, plane and automobile paintings for any childs space will be an ideal Nike High Heels fit. Cowboy art is usually a breathtaking thing. It captures the plenty of elements of an old wild westerner's life of roping, cooking, riding, and fighting. It also depicts horses, cattle and women. This style even captures the breathtaking sunshine and the harsh wind and rain.

Posted by: Hermes Belt at January 31, 2013 09:50 AM

Only Hagen guessed the Don's genuine intentions and was not surprised when emissaries had been sent for the Five Families to propose a peace. Not just to propose a peace but a meeting of all of the Families inside the city and with invitations to Families all over the United states to attend. Since the New York Families Mbt Schuhe had been Nike Air Classic Bw essentially the most effective inside the nation, it was understood that their welfare affected the welfare from the nation as a whole.

Posted by: Beats By Dre at February 3, 2013 08:36 AM

The very important thing is usually to come to be Adidas Shoes at peace with ourselves, instead of Pandora Oorbellen fighting these ridiculous battles day immediately after day. We need to have to embrace ourselves, nurture ourselves and love ourselves. In performing so, we will likely be transformed, on 1 level or one other.

Posted by: Mbt Calzado at February 6, 2013 12:30 AM

She believed Mrs. Medlock probably the most disagreeable personshe had ever seen, with her frequent, highly colored faceand her frequent fine bonnet. When the following day they setout on their journey to Yorkshire, she walked throughthe station for the Supra Justin Bieber railway carriage with her head upand attempting to keep as far away from her as she could,simply because she didn't choose to seem Jordan Spizike to belong to her.

Posted by: Nike Cortez at February 6, 2013 03:01 AM

Kevin Norris is an undergraduate who plans to visit medical school. He says his volunteer work in the Longchamp Gent clinic assists him recognize his future role as a doctor, although the patients get attention and care."You honestly treat them as individuals deserving of respect, mainly because so plenty of on the homeless men and women right here in Los Angeles are honestly Timberland Shoes just looked down upon and largely ignored by a lot on the population.%2

Posted by: Beats By Dre at February 6, 2013 09:43 AM

Where they beheld only a drop of rain gradually rolling down the window-glass, I saw a universe of beings animated with all of the passions frequent to physical life, and convulsing their minute sphere with struggles as fierce and protracted as these of men. Within the frequent Fake Longchamp Bags spots of mould, which my mother, excellent housekeeper that she was, fiercely scooped away from her jam-pots, there abode for me, below Shox Nz the name of mildew, enchanted gardens, filled with dells and avenues of the densest foliage and most astonishing verdure, even though from the wonderful boughs of these microscopic forests hung strange fruits glittering with green and silver and gold.

Posted by: Louboutin Outlet at February 6, 2013 09:50 AM

As a substitute for using Timberland Schuhe Herren a distinctive color for text which is placed inside a solid or tinted box, try using white as your font color. With this technique, you may also have the ability to use reverse text sparingly.Though rubber-stamping could be a great approach to conserve you some cash, it's a rather Dr Beats Solo time-consuming affair. Use your creative expertise to innovate rubber stamps, especially if youre on a scrap-booking project.

Posted by: Nike Heels Deutschland at February 6, 2013 12:01 PM

Please let me know if you're looking for a article author for your weblog. You have some really good posts and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I'd love to write some content for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please blast me an email if interested. Kudos!|Have you ever considered about including a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and everything. However think about if you added some great graphics or video clips to give your posts more, "pop"! Your content is excellent but with images and video clips, this site could definitely be one of the very best in its field. Fantastic blog!|Great blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog jump out. Please let me know where you got your design. Many thanks|Hi would you mind stating which blog platform you're working with? I'm going to start my own blog in the near future but I'm having a tough time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I'm looking for something unique. P.S My apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!|Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your article seem to be running off the screen in Internet explorer. I'm not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I figured I'd post to let you know. The design and style look great though! Hope you get the problem resolved soon. Many thanks|With havin so much content and articles do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright violation? My website has a lot of unique content I've either authored myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my permission. Do you know any solutions to help protect against content from being stolen? I'd certainly appreciate it.|Have you ever thought about creating an ebook or guest authoring on other websites? I have a blog based on the same topics you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my visitors would value your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to send me an email.|Hello! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to check it out. I'm definitely loving the information. I'm book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Great blog and wonderful design and style.|Fantastic blog! Do you have any suggestions for aspiring writers? I'm hoping to start my own blog soon but I'm a little lost on everything. Would you suggest starting with a free platform like Wordpress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I'm completely confused .. Any tips? Appreciate it!|My programmer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses. But he's tryiong none the less. I've been using Movable-type on various websites for about a year and am concerned about switching to another platform. I have heard great things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress content into it? Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!|Does your site have a contact page? I'm having a tough time locating it but, I'd like to shoot you an email. I've got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it grow over time.|It's a shame you don't have a donate button! I'd most certainly donate to this fantastic blog! I suppose for now i'll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to new updates and will talk about this blog with my Facebook group. Talk soon!|Greetings from Colorado! I'm bored to death at work so I decided to check out your site on my iphone during lunch break. I love the knowledge you provide here and can't wait to take a look when I get home. I'm amazed at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile .. I'm not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, very good site!|Hello there! I know this is kinda off topic however , I'd figured I'd ask. Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a blog post or vice-versa? My site goes over a lot of the same topics as yours and I think we could greatly benefit from each other. If you happen to be interested feel free to shoot me an email. I look forward to hearing from you! Fantastic blog by the way!

Posted by: Pat Pendergraft at February 11, 2013 09:04 PM

Touche. Great arguments. Continue the great spirit.

Posted by: ePapierosy at April 10, 2013 05:56 PM

Well I really liked studying it. This information provided by you is very constructive for good planning.

Posted by: legg calve perthes disease in children at April 11, 2013 01:51 PM

I have come across that today, more and more people will be attracted to surveillance cameras and the subject of picture taking. However, to be a photographer, you have to first commit so much period deciding the exact model of camera to buy and moving out of store to store just so you might buy the most economical camera of the brand you have decided to choose. But it isn't going to end generally there. You also have to consider whether you should purchase a digital dslr camera extended warranty. Many thanks for the good ideas I gained from your website.

Posted by: zyczenia na 30 urodziny at April 15, 2013 12:30 AM

Where the starve of any one the contest is en route to. Appropriate I be doing not mean people biological with antisocial amiable balm. A bit, I'm ESP all but those all his life. Except that that the money as the outcast, often at the nadir precarious contracts. Those who documented the labor forum is after falling outside of it Everyman uzbierają the pension guarantee accurate decent access at the aestival of life. Any one way they power outfox against auxiliaries the inquest, establishing a certain sort of enough.

Posted by: szkolenia BHP i P.POŻ Katowice at April 15, 2013 12:41 AM

I don't ordinarily comment but I gotta state thankyou for the post on this amazing one : D.

Posted by: Robyn Basila at April 15, 2013 02:53 AM

New generation blogs! Thanks

Posted by: VALERIA at April 18, 2013 03:15 AM

Very interesting details you have observed, thankyou with regard to posting. Nothing ever disappears. by Barry Commoner.

Posted by: full report at April 18, 2013 05:49 AM

I feel glad becoming a visitor of this staring website, regards just for this rare information!

Posted by: get more information at April 18, 2013 01:10 PM

I really wished to compose a fast comment in an attempt to express gratitude to you personally for the pleasant guidelines and hints you are showing with this website. My cumbersome internet lookup has ultimately been privileged with valuable know-how to talk about with my two close friends. I would claim that we site visitors actually are generally rather lucky to exist in a very great multilevel with very many awesome people with beneficial approaches. I feel very much blessed to have encountered the web site and anticipate really additional brilliant min's reading right here. Thanks a great deal once again for anything.

Posted by: clicking here at April 19, 2013 07:07 AM

Great – I should certainly pronounce, impressed with your website. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs as well as related information ended up being truly easy to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it at all. Reasonably unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or something, web site theme . a tones way for your customer to communicate. Excellent task.

Posted by: . at April 19, 2013 09:50 AM

When I initially left a comment I clicked on the Alert me when new comments are extra checkbox and today every time a comment is actually added I get 3 e-mails with all the same review. Is there in any manner you can easily remove us from that service? Appreciate it!

Posted by: get the facts at April 19, 2013 03:54 PM

Hello! Quick question that's entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My blog looks weird when viewing from my iphone. I'm trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to correct this issue. If you have any recommendations, please share. With thanks!

Posted by: pasta na krwawiace dziasla at April 19, 2013 11:54 PM

Wow, incredible blog format! How lengthy are you currently blogging regarding? you produced blogging glance easy. The complete look of your respective website is great, let alone the content!

Posted by: source at April 20, 2013 08:40 AM

of course like your web-site but you need to check the spelling on several of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling problems and I find it very bothersome to tell the truth nevertheless I’ll certainly come back again.

Posted by: hemelgarn racing 2012 at April 29, 2013 11:05 AM

Cześć, Na wstępie chciałbym podziękować za trud włożony w napisanie artykułu. Pomógł mi niezmiernie i pewne sprawy stały się dla mnie jasne. Szczególnie te zawarte w tym artykule -> http://blatherreview.mu.nu/archives/202286.html. Na pewno umieszczę link na swoim Facebooku – link pewnie dam o nazwie: BLATHER REVIEW: KISS. 1974. Firehouse, aby moi znajomi się nim zaciekawili. A mam sporo znajomych, którzy interesują się komputerami i wszystkim co z nimi jest związane. Pozdrawiam kursy fryzjerstwa.

Posted by: kursy fryzjerstwa at April 30, 2013 09:36 PM

five Existing monitoring

Posted by: laser marking machine at May 1, 2013 07:49 AM

Fantastic position. Loads of practical information here.
I'm sending it to a few pals ans also sharing in delicious. In addition to observably, be grateful you to your effort!

Posted by: Patricia at May 6, 2013 05:23 AM

It's unbreakable to find knowledgeable ancestors taking place this topic however you sound approximating you get what you're talking about! Thanks

Posted by: Rodolfo at May 6, 2013 06:32 AM

There are actually a few intriguing points sooner or later on this web page but I don’t know if these folks center to heart. There is surely some validity but I most absolutely will take hold opinion until I take a have a look at it additional. Exceptional post , thanks so we want much more! Combined with FeedBurner also

Posted by: Sydney criminal defence lawyer at May 6, 2013 12:43 PM

It’s hard to find well-informed people about this subject, however, you seem like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks

Posted by: Paciência Spider at May 7, 2013 03:36 AM

As a Newbie, I am continuously penetrating online for articles that can be real of assistance to me. Show gratitude you

Posted by: Kathyrn Laity at May 7, 2013 12:35 PM

I must thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this website. I'm hoping to see the same high-grade content by you later on as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own website now ;)

Posted by: help me make money at May 9, 2013 01:35 PM

Very good information. Lucky me I discovered your blog by accident (stumbleupon). I have book marked it for later!

Posted by: work from home jobs at May 13, 2013 01:35 AM

I like this blog very much, Its a very nice position to read and incur information.

Posted by: best online casinos at May 14, 2013 06:57 AM

Magnificent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you're just too magnificent. I actually like what you've acquired here, certainly like what you're saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it sensible. I can't wait to read far more from you. This is really a tremendous site.

Posted by: http://www.resaleworld.com/ at May 15, 2013 01:12 PM

This Lottery program was duly approved by the United kingdom Nationwide Lottery and in addition

Posted by: mygirlfund at May 16, 2013 01:42 AM

This is getting a jot more biased, but I much prefer the Zune Marketplace. The interface is colorful, has more faculty, and some self-controlled features like 'Mixview' that vindicate you hastily perceive related albums, songs, or other users interconnected to what you're listening to. Clicking on whole of those resolution center on that notice, and another set of "neighbors" resolution wake up into view, allowing you to handle thither exploring by nearly the same artists, songs, or users. Speaking of users, the Zune "Social" is also enormous sport, letting you stumble on others with shared tastes and fit friends with them. You then can pay attention to to a playlist created based on an composite of what all your friends are listening to, which is also enjoyable. Those upset with secrecy determination be relieved to be aware you can interdict the catholic from seeing your deprecating listening habits if you so choose.

Posted by: technology in GPS at May 22, 2013 11:12 AM

Hello there! Do you understand if they make any plugins to protect against hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing every little thing I’ve worked difficult on. Any guidelines?

Posted by: materace lateksowe at May 31, 2013 01:51 PM

Thanks for the suggestions you talk about through this blog. In addition, numerous young women who seem to become pregnant don't even aim to get health insurance because they dread they might not qualify. Although some states now require that insurers give coverage in spite of the pre-existing conditions. Fees on these kinds of guaranteed programs are usually higher, but when considering the high cost of medical care bills it may be some sort of a safer route to take to protect the financial potential.

Posted by: Wendolyn Bearded at June 4, 2013 11:11 AM

Greetings! I know this really is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be serious about trading links or possibly guest authoring a weblog report or vice-versa? My web page addresses lots from the exact same subjects as yours and I think we could considerably advantage from every single other. If you're interested feel free of charge to send me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Terrific weblog by the way!

Posted by: deguisement pas cher at June 7, 2013 04:23 AM

I loved this article, completely handy. Thank you!!

Posted by: Manuel santos at June 9, 2013 07:58 PM

I loved this article, completely important. All the best!!

Posted by: Juan mateo at June 11, 2013 01:53 AM

Very nice post!! Thanks for share

Posted by: vimax results at June 11, 2013 12:01 PM

I'll gear this review to 2 types of people: current Zune owners who are considering an upgrade, and people trying to decide between a Zune and an iPod. (There are other players worth considering out there, like the Sony Walkman X, but I hope this gives you enough info to make an informed decision of the Zune vs players other than the iPod line as well.)

Posted by: TISHA at June 11, 2013 04:39 PM

You could definitely see your skills inside the function you create. The planet hopes for far more passionate writers like you who're not afraid to mention how they think. Constantly adhere to your heart.

Posted by: how to play piano at June 11, 2013 07:41 PM

I loved this post, it was great. All the best!!

Posted by: Manuel santos at June 12, 2013 09:10 PM

Hi there! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your web page mobile friendly? My weblog looks weird when browsing from my apple iphone. I’m trying to find a template or plugin that may well be able to fix this situation. If you have any suggestions, please share. Many thanks!

Posted by: jaki materac wybrac at June 17, 2013 11:23 AM

I preferred this short article, definitely beneficial. Thankfully!!

Posted by: Chistes foros at June 18, 2013 10:23 PM

I precisely wanted to appreciate you all over once more. I’m not specific the issues that I would’ve followed without having those information and facts shared by you on that theme. It had been an absolute frightful crisis in my situations, but discovering a new skilled method you managed that forced me to cry with joy. I'm just thankful for this support and after that believe you realize what an incredible job you happen to be always undertaking education a lot of other individuals all through your site. I realize that you haven’t got to know any of us.

Posted by: como responder un test psicologico at June 19, 2013 11:41 PM

Hey you. I don't know whether or not it’s acceptable, but this weblog is genuinely effectively made.

Posted by: indie music distribution at June 26, 2013 03:22 PM

Sweet blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News. Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I've been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Cheers

Posted by: Myles Pasqualino at June 26, 2013 06:17 PM

Appreciate this post. Let me try it out.

Posted by: Visit This Link at July 9, 2013 08:00 AM

I want to to thank you for this excellent read!! I definitely enjoyed every little bit of it. I have got you saved as a favorite to look at new things you post?

Posted by: vacation at July 9, 2013 08:41 AM

Magnificent beat ! I would like to apprentice even as you amend your website, how can i subscribe for a weblog web site? The account aided me a applicable deal. I have been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered vibrant clear idea

Posted by: Free songs at July 9, 2013 10:01 AM

Great work! That is the type of information that are meant to be shared across the web. Shame on Google for not positioning this post upper! Come on over and consult with my website . Thanks =)

Posted by: Click This Link at July 9, 2013 10:41 AM

After going over a few of the blog posts on your site, I honestly like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back in the near future. Take a look at my web site too and tell me what you think.

Posted by: Read This at July 9, 2013 12:41 PM

I preferred this information, it was beneficial. Thanks for the tips!!

Posted by: Andrew A. Sailer at July 13, 2013 02:05 AM

I preferred this short article, I thought this was great. Cheers!!

Posted by: Issac Maez at July 13, 2013 08:51 AM

I am curious to find out what blog platform you have been utilizing? I'm having some small security problems with my latest blog and I would like to find something more secure. Do you have any solutions?

Posted by: http://www.thekinkreview.com/Jenna-Haze-videos/Jenna-Haze-Porno-videos/ at July 18, 2013 04:00 AM

I valued this information, completely great. Thankfully!!

Posted by: Link at July 19, 2013 11:03 PM

When I initially commented I clicked the "Notify me when new comments are added" checkbox and now each time a comment is
added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove people from that service?
Cheers!

Posted by: latest fashion trends at August 8, 2013 04:52 PM

the fortunate winners, as a result you're instantaneously experienced and eligible to

Posted by: mygirlfund at August 9, 2013 02:46 AM

Splendid submit creating. I concur. Go to my website for a absolutely free trial now. Delight in secret enlargement guidelines. Get big and wealthy with my payday loans. Did I mention absolutely free trial? Go to now.

Posted by: mygirlfund at August 29, 2013 06:04 AM

I go to see day-to-day a few web sites and websites to read content, but this blog provides feature based posts.

Posted by: ÿþm at September 17, 2013 01:29 PM

Link exchange is nothing else except it is only placing the other person's blog link on your page at suitable place and other
person will also do similar for you.

Posted by: Points fifa 14 gratuit at December 21, 2013 03:05 PM

Nasri n'tait pas prt un combat Kiev. Yohan Cabaye, lui, l'tait au Stade de France. Positionn comme pointe basse du 4-3-3 tricolore, le joueur de Newcastle aura t tincelant dans la rcupration de balle, mais aussi par ses relances extrmement propres et ses transversales tranchantes, qui permettaient Ribry d'avoir enfin des un contre un jouer. Et comme Sakho avant lui, Cabaye s'avrait galement dcisif sur le deuxime but sign Benzema. Aprs un t compliqu, l'ancien Lillois est de nouveau indispensable. Et Deschamps l'a senti au bon moment.
longchamp pliage pas cher http://www.rojourdain-photographe.fr/Sitenew/longchamppliagea.html

Posted by: longchamp pliage pas cher at December 23, 2013 11:49 PM

For those of you who are familiar with the educational displays that PBS puts out for both grownups and little ones you will be pleased to know that there is an on the net web-site referred to as PBS children. This internet site presents educational PBS kids video games and a entire great deal additional for your child. Here are some usually asked issues about this web site, that may possibly assist you come to a decision if PBS kids games are appropriate for you.

Posted by: Larita Calnen at December 24, 2013 07:22 AM

Hello my family member! I wish to say that this article is amazing, nice written and come
with almost all important infos. I would like to see more posts like
this .

Posted by: where to buy instagram Followers at January 7, 2014 06:50 AM

I've been surfing online more than three hours nowadays, yet I never flund any interesting
article like yours. It's lovely worth sufficient for me.
Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made just right
content material as you probably did, the web will probably be much more usful than
evdr before.

Posted by: Kwatery Szklarska Por_Ba at January 20, 2014 09:11 AM

Hi to every one, because I am genuinely keen of reading this web site's post to be updated on a regular basis.
It carries pleasant material.

Posted by: apc at February 5, 2014 06:16 AM

, Payday Loans, :-(, Payday Loan UK, =((, Payday Loans, =]],

Posted by: Atvdnxoe at March 3, 2014 10:13 PM

, Paydayloans, 8-], Pay Day UK, zyqgcw,

Posted by: Vdgtsizk at March 4, 2014 12:50 AM
Post a comment









Remember personal info?






Site Meter